skip navigation

Schedule

2021 Summer Jr Beach Program Schedule

April 5 Beach Program Registration Opens on SportsEngine
May 1 Summer Membership becomes active - for those not already members
May 2 - Sunday Desert Open BNQ - 12s & 16s age groups
May 4 - Tuesday Boys & Girls 12s & 18s #1
May 6 - Thursday Boys & Girls 16s #1
May 11 - Tuesday Mother's Day Tournament
May 13 - Thursday Boys & Girls 14s #1
May 16 - Sunday Desert Open BNQ - 14s & 18s age groups
May 18 - Tuesday Boys & Girls 16s #2
May  20 - Thursday Boys & Girls 14s #2
May 23 - Sunday Boys & Girls 12s & 18s #2
May 25 - Tuesday Boys & Girls 14s #3
May 27 - Thursday Boys & Girls 12s & 18s #3
May 30 - Sunday Boys & Girls 16s #3
June 1 -  Tuesday Coed Tournament
June 3 - Thursday Boys & Girls 14s #4
June 6 - Sunday Boys & Girls 16s #4
June 8 - Tuesday Boys & Girls 12s & 18s #4
June 10 - Thursday Boys & Girls 16s #5
June 13 - Sunday Boys & Girls 14s #5
June 15 - Tuesday Boys & Girls 16s #6
June 17 - Thursday Boys & Girls 12s & 18s #5
June 22 - Tuesday Father/Daughter Tournament 12s & 16s
June 24 - Thursday Father/Daughter Tournament 14s & 18s
June 27 - Sunday Boys & Girls 12s #6
June 29-July 4 Independence Day Holiday Break
July 6 - Tuesday Boys & Girls 14s #6
July 8 - Thursday Boys & Girls 16s #7
July 11 - Sunday Boys & Girls 12s #7 & 18s #6
July 13 - Tuesday Coed Tournament
July 15 - Thursday Boys & Girls 12s #8 & 18s #7
July 18 - Sunday Boys & Girls 14s #7