skip navigation

Schedule

2019 JUNIOR BEACH SCHEDULE

Date Tournament
Tues, May 7 12s & 18s Boys and Girls
Thurs, May 9 16s Boys and Girls
Tues, May 14

14s Boys and Girls

Thurs, May 16

Mother's Day Tournament

Sun, May 19

12s & 18s Boys and Girls

Tues, May 21

16s Boys and Girls

Thurs, May 23

14s Boys and Girls

Sun, May 26

16s Boys and Girls

Tues, May 28

14s Boys and Girls

Thurs, May 30

12s & 18s Boys and Girls

Sun, June 2

14s Boys and Girls

Tues, June 4

16s Boys and Girls

Thurs, June 6

12s & 18s Boys and Girls

Sun, June 9

14s Boys and Girls

Tues, June 11

12s & 18s Boys and Girls

Thurs, June 13

16s Boys and Girls

Tues, June 18

Father's Day Tournament 12s & 16s

Thurs, June 20

Father's Day Tournament 14s & 18s

Sun, June 23

12s & 18s Boys and Girls

Tues, June 25 14s Boys and Girls
Thurs, June 27 16s Boys and Girls

Week off for July 4 Holiday

Sun, July 7

14s Boys and Girls

Tues, July 9

16s Boys and Girls

Thurs, July 11

12s & 18s Boys and Girls

Note New Age Groupings

Sun, July 14

12s & 16s Boys and Girls

Tues July 16

14s & 18s Boys and Girls

Thurs, July 18

12s & 16s Boys and Girls

Sun, July 21

14s & 18s Boys and Girls

Registration will begin at 5 pm (or 1 hour before the scheduled start time for Special Tournaments). If you arrive later than 5:45 pm you will only be able to participate if teams are needed to fill pools. Play begins at 6 pm.