skip navigation

Schedule

June 2, 2020 - Insurance suspension lifted and updated beach tournament schedule posted.  Please review AZ Region Return to Play guidelines prior to participating.

May 5, 2020 - Insurance suspension extended to May 22.  Beach tournament schedule will be recreated and posted in the near future.

April 23, 2020 - Due to the COVID 19 virus, the USAV insurance has been suspended through May 8.  We fully intend to play our beach schedule for 2020 but will have to wait until the insurance suspension has been lifted and Governor Ducey has opened up play outdoors.  Victory Lanes is ready and waiting for us to begin play.  We will only cancel those dates that we know can't be played.   Hope to see you on the beach very soon!  Stay Healthy!

All tournaments are played at Victory Lanes Sports Complex (22603 N 43rd Ave, Glendale AZ 85310).

Registration will begin at 5 pm (or 1 hour before the scheduled start time for Special Tournaments). If you arrive later than 5:45 pm you will only be able to participate if teams are needed to fill pools. Play begins at 6 pm.

2020 JUNIOR BEACH SCHEDULE (Updated June 2)

Date Tournament
Tues, June 9

14s Boys and Girls

Thurs, June 11

16s Boys and Girls

Sun, June 14 12s & 18s Boys and Girls
Tues, June 16

16s Boys and Girls

Thurs, June 18

12s & 18s Boys and Girls

Sun, June 21 Happy Father's Day
Tues, June 23 14s Boys and Girls
Thurs, June 25 12s & 18s Boys and Girls
Sun, June 28 16s Boys and Girls
Tues, June 30

12s & 18s Boys and Girls

Thurs, July 2 16s Boys and Girls
Sun, July 5 Happy 4th!
Tues, July 7

14s Boys and Girls

Thurs, July 9

12s & 18s Boys and Girls

Sun, July 12 16s Boys and Girls

Note New Age Groupings

Tues July 14

14s & 18s Boys and Girls

Thurs, July 16

12s & 16s Boys and Girls

Sun, July 19

12s & 14s Boys and Girls