Southern Arizona

Club Location by Area Club Email Contact Phone Website Ages
AZ Summit Tucson Sean Peterson
azsummitathletics@gmail.com
757
642-1570
AZ Wild Volleyball Club 12s - 18s
AZ Wild Volleyball Club Sahuarita HS Chris Bennett 
azwildvolleyball@gmail.com
520
243-3651

AZ Wild Volleyball Club

10s - 18s
Casa Grande Volleyball Club Union and Vista Grande High Schools Pat Miller 
cgvbc@outlook.com
314
513-2090
  14s, 16s
Club Cactus Volleyball NW Tucson - Sporting Chance Center Bill Lang 
bill.lang@comcast.net
520
906-6668

Club Cactus Volleyball

12s - 18s
Club Cochise Sierra Vista/Benson/Huachuca City

Todd Bradbury & Charles Peck 
charles.peck@cox.net

TB 520-236-8598
CP 520-249-3204

12s - 18s
Club Copper Tucson Micah Mortensen 
mmortensen@bensonsd.k12.az.us
520
425-6831
  16s
Gila Valley Jrs. High Schools/JR High Schools: Thatcher/Pima/Ft. Thomas/Safford

Tye Stewart / Gina Roebuck
stewart.tye@gmail.com / gilavalleyjrs2010@gmail.com

928-651-5245
928-651-4276

  12s - 18s
Maricopa Power VBC Sequoia Pathway HS, Maricopa

Lashieka Holley

lholley@tuhsd.k12.az.us

     
Maricopa Starlings Maricopa High School Dan Greene
dcgreene70@gmail.com
480 861-4854 Maricopa Starlings 12s, 14s, 16s & 18s
Redington Volleyball Club East Tucson

Devon Hughes 
redingtonvolleyball@gmail.com

623 313-6491

Redington Volleyball

10s - 18s
Rush Volleyball

Tucson/Vail 

Thatcher

Tim Zemp
tim@rushvolleyball.com
801
857-0650
Redington Volleyball 11s - 18s
Sakudi Volleyball Academy Rothery Gym; United Methodist Church John Lizama
sakudivolleyball@gmail.com
520
732-1365

Sakudi Volleyball Academy

16s & 18s
SEAZ Willcox April Denny
april@vtc.net
520-507-0308   14s - 16's
Southern Arizona 
Volleyball Academy (SAVA)
Tucson Michael Owens 
savavolleyball@gmail.com
509
330-6372

Southern Arizona Volleyball Academy (SAVA)

12's - 18's
Starlings West Tucson Deana Nunez
deanna.starlings@gmail.com
520
631-0622
Southern Arizona Volleyball Academy (SAVA) 13s & 15s
Zona Volleyball Club Tucson - Palo Verde HS

AJ & Michelle Malis
zonavolleyball@cox.net

520
661-6236

11s - 18s