Northern Arizona

Club Location Club Email Contact Phone Website Ages
Ascent VBC Flagstaff Athletic Club Serena Wallace 
serena.flagstaffascent@gmail.com
928 
830-6367
Flagstaff Ascent Website 10s - 18s
Chino Valley Crush Chino Valley Kerrie Long 
kerrie@cvcrushvolleyball.com
928
925-2326
Chino Valley Crush Volleyball Website 12s - 18s
Club Payson Payson Shelli Creighton 
shelli.creighton@pusd.com
928
595-1275
  12s - 18s
Colorado River VBC Parker Dan Maya
dmaya@parkerusd.org
928
580-6657
  14s - 18s
Desert Sun Kingman 

William Asplin
desertsunvolleyball.danny@gmail.com

928

530-7110

  14's - 18s
Flagstaff Volleyball Club Flagstaff

Corie Murphy

corie.isaacson@gmail.com

505
205-4885
  18s
Native Adrenaline VBC Chinle area Marwin Smiley 
NativeadrenalineVBC@gmail.com
505
488-3485
  16s, 18s
Revolution Volleyball Academy Prescott/North Phoenix

Amanda Burbridge / Zach Shaver

revolutionvolleyballacademy@gmail.com

602-524-3269 Chino Valley Crush Volleyball Website 11s - 18s
Sedona Juniors Sedona Joel Frey 
joel_frey@mcio.com
928
963-4175
  14s - 16s
Shonto Starlings Shonto Prep School, Shonto AZ Harrison Miles 
hmiles123@hotmail.com

928
255-7774

  12s, 14s - 18s
Starlings Four Corners Volleyball Ganado, St. Michaels Jerome Burns 

s4cvolleyball@gmail.com

928
530-1429
  12s - 18s
Starlings Tuba City Tuba City Boarding School

April Clairmont 
ms.clairmont@gmail.com

928
856-0986

  12s - 18s
Vertical Thunder Sedona/Cottonwood Sandy Behlow 
sbehlow@cocsd.k12.az.us
     
White Mountain Volleyball Club Snowflake Alan Ramage / Jamie Robinson
jmelynnrobinson@gmail.com
    14s 
White Mountain Warriors Show Low/Pinetop

Ryan Fergen

rafergen@gmail.com

    14s-18s