Northern Arizona

Club Location Club Email Contact Phone Website Ages
Ascent VBC Flagstaff Athletic Club Holly Tiffany / Serena Wallace 
serena.flagstaffascent@gmail.com
928 
830-6367
Flagstaff Ascent Website 10s - 18s
Chino Valley Crush Chino Valley Kerrie Long 
kerrie@cvcrushvolleyball.com
928
925-2326
Chino Valley Crush Volleyball Website 12s - 18s
Club Payson Payson Shelli Creighton 
shelli.creighton@pusd.com
928
595-1275
  12s - 18s
Club VOS Flagstaff Flagstaff Jody Hicks 
flagvolleyball@gmail.com / jody.hicks@vosymca.org
928
607-5565
Club VOS Flagstaff 12s - 17s
Colorado River VBC Parker Dan Maya and Jose Lizarraga 
dmaya@parkerusd.org
928
580-6657
  14s - 18s
Desert Stars VBC Kingman / Yuma / East Tucson

Gehrig & Bonnie Stone-Awong 
desertstarsvolleyball@gmail.com

480-229-5752 or 
480-703-2697

Desert Stars Website 12's - 18s
Native Adrenaline VBC Chinle area Marwin Smiley 
NativeadrenalineVBC@gmail.com
505
488-3485
  16s, 18s
Northern Ace Volleyball Academy Yavapai College - Prescott

Shawna Guffey 
NorthernAceVBA@gmail.com

928 
830-8457

Northern ACE Volleyball Club 12s - 18s
Northern AZ Juniors Flagstaff

Angela Davis
AngelaDavis@northernazjuniors.com

928 
607-1287

Northern Arizona Jrs Website 10s - 18s
Peak Volleyball Academy Bradshaw Mtn HS Natali Sobczak 
peakvolleyballacademy@gmail.com
480
329-4474
Peak Volleyball Academy 12s - 18s
Sedona Juniors Sedona Joel Frey 
joel_frey@mcio.com
928
963-4175
  14s - 16s
Shonto Starlings Shonto Prep School, Shonto AZ Harrison Miles 
hmiles123@hotmail.com

928
255-7774

  12s, 14s - 18s
Starlings Four Corners Volleyball Ganado, St. Michaels Jerome Burns 

s4cvolleyball@gmail.com

928
530-1429
  12s - 18s
Starlings Tuba City Tuba City Boarding School

April Clairmont 
ms.clairmont@gmail.com

928
856-0986

  12s - 18s
Vertical Thunder Sedona/Cottonwood Sandy Behlow 
sbehlow@cocsd.k12.az.us
     
White Mountain Volleyball Club Snowflake Alan Ramage 
whitemountainvolleyball@yahoo.com
    14s & 18s