Phoenix Metro Mid-Valley, North Central Phoenix, Scottsdale & Fountain Hills

Club General Practice Area Club Email Contact Phone Website Ages
AZ Kings Club Volleyball North Phoenix

Bridgett King 
bkelite28@gmail.com
 

602
535-9222
http://www.azkingsvb.com 8s - 17s
Arizona Sky Volleyball Academy Kingdom Courts

Jeff & Julia Larrish 
jeff@azskyacademy.com

julia@azskyacademy.com

Je 602
421-2809

Ju 623-203-9175

9s - 18s
Arizona Storm Elite VBC Phoenix Metro Terri Spann 
arizonastormelitevbc@gmail.com
480
635-6794 
10s - 18s
AZ Sunfire North Phoenix/North Peoria

Phillip Foran 
Director@azsunfirevolleyball.com

602
768-9114

Arizona Sky VBC  
Arizona Volleyball Academy (AVA) West Valley, Central Valley Ben Markley 
azvolleyballacademy@gmail.com
602
525-9076
AZ Volleyball Academy 10s - 18s
Atomic Volleyball Club N Phoenix / Scottsdale Tiffany & John Rusaw
tiffany.hunterrusaw@atomicvolleyball.com
602
935-8399
AZ Volleyball Academy 12s - 17s
Avalanche Athletics North Phoenix/ North Scottsdale Chris Stanfield 
chris@avalancheathletics.com
480
229-4992
Avalanche Athletics Website 11s - 16s
AZONE Volleyball Central & West Valley Keith Montoya 
azonevolleyball@yahoo.com
707
718-2086
AZONE  Volleyball 12s - 18s
Beauty 2 Beast Central Phoenix Alex Ramirez 
alexr.ramirez54@gmail.com
602
635-6794 
  14s
Bohn Volleyball Central Phoenix Julie Oliver
jcboliver@gmail.com
602
614-1322
  18s
Club VOS Desert Foothills Far North Phoenix & Scottsdale / Desert Foothills YMCA

Drew Master

dmaster@vosymca.org

480
596-9622

Desert Foothills YMCA 12s - 18s
Club VOS Scottsdale/PV North Scottsdale / Paradise Valley

Reilyn Boone/Rhonda Willess
reilyn.boone@vosymca.org

602
212-6036
Scottsdale YMCA 12s - 16s
Havoc Volleyball Club N Phoenix, E Phoenix, W Phoenix Darryl Gregg 
CoachD@havocvbc.com
602
799-0049

Scottsdale YMCA

12s - 18s
Ignite VBC Maryvale/ North Central Phoenix/ N. Scottsdale Shawn Covely 
shawncovely@ignitevbclub.com
919
413-7311
Ignite VBC 10s - 18s
KCVA Salvation Army Kroc Center - South Phoenix

September Lopez 
september.m.lopez@gmail.com
 

602
931-6194

Kroc Volleyball Academy 12s - 18s
Livewire Volleyball North Central Phoenix

Chad Speer (Teams/Coaches)
Anita Loizou (Administration)
livewirevolleyball@gmail.com

Chad Speer 
602-920-4431
Anita Loizou 
623-297-1306
Livewire Volleyball 11s - 18s
On The Line Volleyball (OTL) North Central Phx - Moon Valley Leah Kauffman 
otlcoachk@gmail.com
602
635-8933
On The Line Volleyball website 13s - 18s
Revolution Volleyball Academy North Phoenix, Glendale/Peoria Amanda Burbridge 
revolutionvolleyballacademy@gmail.com
602
524-3269
Revolution Volleyball Academy Website 10s - 18s
Valkyrie Volleyball Club North Central Phoenix, NW Phoenix

Linnette Kentera

director@valkyrievolleyballaz.com

602
571-7817
Starlings South Mountain volleyball club 10s - 18s
Victorium Volleyball N.E. Scottsdale Mary Beth Svorinic 
volleyballdirector@victorium.com
480
266-9468
Starlings South Mountain volleyball club 10s - 18s