Northern Arizona

Club Location Club Email Contact Phone Website Ages
4 Corners VBC Chinle Marwin Smiley 
4cornersvbc@gmail.com
505
488-3485
  14s - 16s
Chino Valley Crush Chino Valley Kerrie Long 
kerrie@cvcrushvolleyball.com
928
925-2326
Chino Valley Crush Volleyball Website 12s - 18s
Club Payson Payson Shelli Creighton 
shelli.creighton@pusd.com
928
595-1275
  12s - 18s
Club VOS Flagstaff Flagstaff Jody Hicks 
flagvolleyball@gmail.com
928
607-5565
Club VOS Flagstaff 12s - 17s
Colorado River VBC Parker Dan Maya and Jose Lizarraga 
dmaya@parkerusd.org
928
580-6657
  14s - 18s
Desert Stars VBC Kingman / Yuma / East Tucson

Gehrig & Bonnie Stone-Awong 
desertstarsvolleyball@gmail.com

480-229-5752 or 
480-703-2697

Desert Stars Website 12's - 18's
Flagstaff Ascent Volleyball Club Flagstaff Athletic Club Holly Tiffany / Serena Elsass 
flagstaffascent@gmail.com
480 
794-0297
Flagstaff Ascent Website 12s - 18s
Northern Ace Volleyball Academy Yavapai College - Prescott

Shawna Guffey 
NorthernAceVBA@gmail.com

928 
830-8457

Northern ACE Volleyball Club 12s - 18s
Northern AZ Juniors Flagstaff

Angela Davis
AngelaDavis@northernazjuniors.com

928 
607-1287

Northern Arizona Jrs Website 12s - 18's
Northland Volleyball Spiking Angels Williams Jennifer Carter / Connie Stevens 
muledeerfanatic@aol.com
JC 928-853-7646 
CS 928-607-9099
  14s
Peak Volleyball Academy Prescott / Prescott Valley - Bradshaw Mtn HS Natali Sobczak 
peakvolleyballacademy@gmail.com
480
329-4474
Peak Volleyball Academy 14s - 18s
Sedona Juniors Sedona Danni Barker 
dbarker5698@gmail.com
928
821-0821
  14s - 16's
Shonto Starlings Shonto Harrison Miles 
hmiles123@hotmail.com

928
240-2608

  12s - 18s
Starlings Four Corners Volleyball Ganado, St. Michaels Jerome Burns 

s4cvolleyball@gmail.com

928
530-1429
  12s - 18s
Starlings Tuba City Tuba City

April Clairmont 
ms.clairmont@gmail.com

928
856-0986

  12s - 18s
Vertical Thunder Sedona/Cottonwood Kristie Tuell 
tktuell@msn.com
928
280-1057
   
White Mountain Volleyball Club Snowflake Alan Ramage 
whitemountainvolleyball@yahoo.com
    14's & 18's