Arizona Region Jr Girls Club Directory - Phoenix Metro Mid-Valley, North Central Phoenix, Scottsdale & Fountain Hills
Club Location Club Email Contact Phone Website Ages
Alliance Volleyball Academy North Central Valley Evan Sedillo
alliancevba@gmail.com
602
320-2802
Alliance Volleyball Academy 12s - 18s
Arizona Crushers Volleyball Club North Phoenix Rob Richardson
rob@crushersvolleyball.com
602
696-1133
Crushers Volleyball 14s - 17s
AZ Desert Sky North Central Phoenix

Sherre Phillips / Linda Rodl
AZDesertSky1@gmail.com / azdesertskydir@gmail.com

SP 480-236-2967
LR 602-451-9506

Developmental 12s - 18s
AZ Dynamite VBC Phoenix & Glendale Kerry Wild
director_azdynamite2016@yahoo.com
480
296-5243
AZ Dynamite VBC 18s
AZ Kings Club Volleyball Central Phoenix, North Scottsdale

Bridgett King
bkelite28@gmail.com
Facebook page - AZ Kings Club Volleyball

602
535-9222
http://www.azkingsvb.com 8s - 17s
AZ Saguaros VC Central Phoenix & West Valley Rosario Lopez / Amanda Lopez
arizonasaguarosvc@yahoo.com
/ saguarorecruit@me.com

602
573-0500

AZ Saguaros 12s - 18s
Arizona Sky VBC North Phoenix

DT Nguyen
arizonaskyvbc@gmail.com

602
300-1398

12s - 18s
Arizona Storm Central Phoenix, Tempe & Southeast Valley Terri Spann
tjjspann@hotmail.com
480
635-6794 
12s - 18s
AZ Vision Volleyball Club West & Central Phoenix Erik McCollum
ErikM804@msn.com

623
640-4766

Team AZ 16s - 18s
Avalanche Athletics North & Central Phoenix/ North Scottsdale Chris Stanfield
chris@avalancheathletics.com
480
229-4992
Avalanche Athletics Website 12s - 16s
Beauty 2 Beast Central Phoenix Alex Ramirez
alexr.ramirez54@gmail.com
602
635-6794 
  14s
Club Arrowhead NW & SW Valley

Charlotte Pottle
charlotte@clubarrowhead.com

623
878-9627

Club Arrowhead 11s - 18s
Club NFL Yet SW Phoenix Natalia Ruiz
natalia@espiritu.org
602
348-4674
Club NFL Yet 12s - 18s
Club VOS Christown Central Phoenix Julie Oliver
jcoliver@gmail.com
602
614-7322
Phoenix Strong AZ Website 14s
Club VOS Desert Foothills North Scottsdale / Desert Foothills YMCA Susan Soderstrom
susan@ranchoarroyo.net

602
672-0486

Desert Foothills YMCA 12s - 18s
Club VOS Scottsdale/PV North Scottsdale / Paradise Valley

Susan Soderstrom - susan@ranchoarroyo.net

602
672-0486
Scottsdale YMCA 12s - 18s
Eclipse Volleyball Club Scottsdale, Fountain Hills, Gilbert Aspen Nolan & Beth Schneider
aspennolan@yahoo.com

480
225-1768

Eclipse Facebook Page
12s - 16s
Fortitude Volleyball Club NW & N Central Phoenix Nicole Green
fortitudevbc@gmail.com
507
456-1305
Fortitude VBC 12s - 18s
Havoc Volleyball Club North Central Phoenix Darryl Gregg
darrylgregg@live.com
602
799-0049
Havoc Facebook Page
12s - 14s
Ignite VBC North Central Phoenix/ N. Scottsdale / Glendale Shawn Covely
shawncovely@ignitevbclub.com
919
413-7311
Ignite VBC 12s - 18s
Kroc Volleyball Crusaders (KCVA) Salvation Army Kroc Center

September Lopez / Sonia Chavez
september.m.lopez@gmail.com

602
931-6194

Kroc Volleyball Academy 14s - 18s
Livewire Volleyball North Central Phoenix

Chad Speer (Teams/Coaches)
Anita Loizou (Administration)
livewirevolleyball@gmail.com

Chad Speer
602-920-4431
Anita Loizou
623-297-1306
Livewire Volleyball 11s - 18s
On The Line Volleyball (OTL) North Central Phx - Moon Valley Ken Herfurth
Leah Kauffman
  OTL Volleyball 15s - 18s
Pink Panthers North Central Phoenix Fred Speck
fspeck@ninerbb.com
602
707-5914
  14s
PLAY FLC North Central Phoenix Jackie Switzer
jackie.switzer@nphx.org
602
707-5914
PLAY FLC Website 13s/14s & 17s
Revolution Volleyball Academy N Scottsdale / Phoenix Amanda Burbridge
revolutionvolleyballacademy@gmail.com
602
524-3269
Revolution Volleyball Academy Website 12s - 18s
Sparks Volleyball North Central Phoenix & West Valley Terry Sutter
terrysutter1@gmail.com
623
225-8363
sparks volleyball club 12s - 18s
Starlings South Mountain South Phoenix - South Mtn HS Paula Spratlen-Mitchell
smstarlings@yahoo.com
602
821-5334
Starlings South Mountain volleyball club 12s - 18s
Back to Directory Main