Arizona Region Jr Girls Club Directory - Phoenix Metro - South East Valley
Club Location Club Email Contact Phone Website Ages
ACE Volleyball Southeast Valley Chad Kreikamp
CoachChadK@gmail.com
480
889-4599
ACE Volleyball club Website 12s - 18s
Altitude Volleyball Club Gilbert Jessica Grohman
jessica@altitudevolleyball.com
480
292-3587
Altitude Volleyball club Website 12s - 18s
AZ East Valley Jrs

East Valley

Jen Leo
info@evjvolleyball.com

480
220-9323

AZ East Valley Juniors 12s - 18s
AZ Heat Volleyball Ahwatukee/Tempe

Julia Jefferson
azheatvbc@gmail.com
FaceBook Page - AZ Heat VBC

480
766-3669
AZ Heat Volleyball 14s - 18s
Arizona Storm Central Phoenix, Tempe & Southeast Valley Terri Spann
terri@arizonastormvbc.com
480
635-6794 
Arizona Storm 12s - 18s
Aspire Volleyball South Tempe - Chandler Scott Lloyd
azslloyd@aol.com
  Aspire Volleyball 12s - 18s
Champions Block (formerly AZ Sting) Gilbert & Germann Nicole Revling
nrevling23@hotmail.com
480
206-2873
  12s & 14s
City Volleyball Club (CVC) Mesa

Tony Millanes
Email contact coming

480
213-9534

City Volleyball Club 16s - 18s
Club Digz Apache Junction

Jake Heermans
cheerman01@gmail.com

480
421-8520

Club One Volleyball
12s - 17s
Club One Volleyball East Valley

David & Larisa Ronda
info@cluboneaz.com

480
203-5266

Club One Volleyball
12s - 18s
Club Smash East Valley Jeff & Kiley Robinson
clubsmashaz@gmail.com
702
480-4705
Club Smash Volleyball 12s - 18s
Club VOS Ahwatukee YMCA Ahwatukee/Foothills

Deborah Rothstein
djrothstein@vosymca.org

480
220-1351

YMCA Club VOS Ahwatukee 12s - 16s
Club VOS Chandler Gilbert YMCA Chandler/Gilbert Harold Shea / Samantha Hopkins
hshea@vosymca.org
602
212-6105
Chandler Gilbert YMCA Club VOS Website 12s - 17s
Club VOS East Valley YMCA Mesa Kaity Greco
kgreco@vosymca.org
602
212-6317
Ross Farnsworth East Valley YMCA Club VOS Website 13s - 16s
Desert Stars VBC Maricopa/Mesa/Yuma/Kingman

Bonnie Gibson & Gehrig Stone-Awong
desertstarsvolleyball@gmail.com

480-229-5752 or
480-442-3782

Desert Stars Website 12s - 18s
Del Sol Volleyball Club Chandler/Gilbert/Queen Creek Barbara Esquivel-Garcia
esquivel7@cox.net
480
988-7460
Del Sol Volleyball Club Website 12s - 18s
East Mesa Howl East Mesa - Skyline HS Brennan O'Connor
bmoconnor@mpsaz.org
319
939-1717
East Mesa Howl Website 12s - 16s
East Side Blaze Barney Family Sports Complex Maureen Hunzaker/Daniel Arrington
daniel@thebfsc.com
480
772-1496
Eastside Blaze Website 12s - 18s
Eclipse Volleyball Club Scottsdale & East Valley Aspen Nolan aspennolan@yahoo.com Beth Schneider beth.schneider4@gmail.com

602
769-2340

12s & 14s
Kamali'i Puu'wai Queen Creek/Gilbert Veto Baker / Susan Rolon
kamaliiaz@cox.net

VB 480-406-3290
SR 602-920-1760

12s - 18s
Maricopa Starlings Maricopa Dawnell Haupt & Martie Swann
dawnell.haupt@maricopastarlings.org
602
451-0741
Maricopa Starlings 12s - 17s
Mesa Volleyball Club Mesa - Mesa HS

Amy Strawn
amstrawn24@gmail.com

480
329-5469

Mesa VBC Website 13s - 16s
Molten VBC Gilbert

Brian Hiapo
vbhiapo@cox.net

480
215-6075
12s - 18s
Power Volleyball Club Gilbert - Gilbert Christian HS

Ed Allen
coaches@powervolleyballclub.org

480
202-6013
Power Volleyball Club 12s - 18s
Rage Volleyball Club Gilbert Cliff Hathcock
cliff2002@cox.net
480
356-5704
www.ragevbc.com 12s - 18s
Spiral Volleyball Chandler/East Valley Molly Stark
spiralvb@gmail.com
480
862-0111
Spiral Volleyball website 12s - 18s
Standout Juniors Volleyball Mesa Kevin Holck
standoutjuniors@gmail.com
480-322-1032
480-686-0690
  12s - 16s
War Eagle Volleyball Mesa - Westwood HS Barbara Drake
barbdrake@yahoo.com
    12s - 16s
Back to Directory Main