Arizona Region Jr Girls Club Directory - Phoenix Metro - South East Valley
Club Location Club Email Contact Phone Website Ages
Altitude Volleyball Club Gilbert Jessica Grohman
jessica@altitudevolleyball.com
480
292-3587
Altitude Volleyball club Website 12's - 18's
AZ East Valley Jrs

East Valley - Court One

Jen Leo
jenleo@cox.net

480
220-9323

AZ East Valley Juniors 10's - 18's
AZ Heat Volleyball Ahwatukee/Tempe

Julia Jefferson
juliaceleste@hotmail.com
FaceBook Page - AZ Heat VBC

480
766-3669
AZ Heat Volleyball 12's - 18's
Arizona Storm Central Phoenix & Southeast Valley Terry Spann
terry@arizonastormvbc.com
480
635-6794 
Arizona Storm 12's - 18's
AZ Warriors Scottsdale

Andy Valdez
andyvaldez2112@live.com

480
510-8823
AZ Warriors 12's - 14's
AZ Xtreme VBC East Mesa/Gilbert Randi Eaton
randieaton@hotmail.com
480
510-5340
AZ Xtreme VBC 12's - 18's
Aspire Volleyball South Tempe - Chandler Scott Lloyd
azslloyd@aol.com
  Aspire Volleyball 12's - 18's
City Volleyball Club (CVC) Mesa

Tony Millanes
Email contact coming

480
213-9534

City Volleyball Club 16's - 18's
Club One Volleyball East Valley

David & Larisa Ronda
info@cluboneaz.com

480
203-5266

Club One Volleyball
12's - 18's
Club VOS Ahwatukee YMCA Ahwatukee/Foothills

Deborah Rothstein
djrothstein@vosymca.org

480
220-1351

YMCA Club VOS Ahwatukee 12's - 16's
Club VOS Chandler Gilbert YMCA Chandler/Gilbert Harold Shea / Samantha Hopkins
hshea@vosymca.org
602
212-6105
Chandler Gilbert YMCA Club VOS Website 12's - 17's
Desert Stars VBC Maricopa/Mesa/Wellton/Yuma/ Flagstaff

Bonnie Gibson & Gehrig Stone-Awong
desertstarsvolleyball@gmail.com

480-229-5752 or
480-442-3782

Desert Stars Website 12's - 18's
Del Sol Volleyball Club Chandler/Gilbert/Queen Creek Barbara Esquivel-Garcia
esquivel7@cox.net
480
988-7460
Del Sol Volleyball Club Website 12's - 17's
East Side Blaze Queen Creek/Chandler/Gilbert Maureen Hunzaker/Daniel Arrington
daniel@thebfsc.com
480
772-1496
Eastside Blaze Website 12's - 18's
Instinct Sports Chandler/Gilbert - Inspire Courts Sonia Jones
sonia@instinctsports.net
480
332-8606
Instinct Sports website 12's - 18's
Kamali'i Puu'wai Queen Creek/Gilbert Veto Baker / Susan Rolon
kamaliiaz@cox.net

VB 480-406-3290
SR 602-920-1760

12's - 18's
Maricopa Starlings Maricopa Dawnell Haupt & Martie Swann
dawnell.haupt@maricopastarlings.org
602
451-0741
Maricopa Starlings 12's - 17's
Mesa Volleyball Club Mesa - Mesa HS

Amy Strawn
amstrawn24@gmail.com

480
329-5469

Mesa VBC Website 13's - 16's
Molten VBC Gilbert

Brian Hiapo
vbhiapo@cox.net

480
215-6075
12's - 18's
Rage Volleyball Club Gilbert Cliff Hathcock
cliff2002@cox.net
480
356-5704
www.ragevbc.com 12's - 18's
Rock Volleyball Club East Valley Sean Harrison
rockvolleyballclub@gmail.com
480
390-0503
www.rockvolleyballclub.com 12's - 17's
Shenu VBC - refers all members to Club One

 

 

 

 
Spiral Volleyball Chandler/East Valley Molly Stark/Chris Duenow
spiralvb@gmail.com
480
862-0111
Spiral Volleyball website 11's - 18's
War Eagle Volleyball Mesa Lynor Pederson
wareaglevb@gmail.com
    12's - 16's
Back to Directory Main