Arizona Region Boys Club Directory
Club General Practice Location Club Email Contact Phone Website Ages
Altitude Volleyball Gilbert Jessica Grohman
jessica@altitudevolleyball.com
480
292-3587
Altitude Volleyball club Website 12s - 18s
AZ Airstrike Volleyball Club Glendale/Peoria Kristi Glidewell
info@azairstrikevolleyball.com
623
980-0683
AZ Airstrike Volleyball Club website 14's - 18's
Arizona Athletics NW Phoenix - Goldwater HS Micah Briscoe
micahpbriscoe@gmail.com
     
AZ East Valley (AZ EVJ) Metro Phx, Tempe, Chandler, Ahwatukee, Gilbert Jen Leo
jenleo@evjvolleyball.com
480
220-9323
AZ East Valley Juniors 14s - 18s
AZ Elite West Valley Brookie Baker
AZEliteVBC@gmail.com
602
570-6113
AZ Elite website 16s - 18s
AZ Fear Phoenix Metro and East Valley Troy Dueling
azfear@gmail.com

623
262-0276

12's - 18's
AZ Kings Scottsdale/North Phx

Bridgett King / Howie Long
bkelite28@gmail.com
Facebook page - AZ Kings Club Volleyball

602
535-9222
http://www.azkingsvb.com 18s
Arizona Premier Volleyball (APV) Tucson

Nic Thiltges
nthiltges@gmail.com

520
310-8640

15's - 18's
Aspire Volleyball Club

South Tempe

Scott Lloyd
azslloyd@aol.com

12's - 18's
City Volleyball Club (CVC) North Mesa Kevin Powell
KevinPowellAZ@gmail.com
480
313-7328
City Volleyball Club 14's - 18's
Club Cactus Volleyball NW Tucson - Sporting Chance Center Bill Lang & Rikki Mioduski
bill.lang@comcast.net - rikkidevi@gmail.com
520
906-6668
Club Cactus Volleyball 14's - 18's
Club One Tempe - Court One

David & Larisa Ronda
info@cluboneaz.com

480
203-5266

Club One Volleyball
12's - 18's
Club Smash East Mesa - RMHS & Multigenerational Cntr Jeff Robinson
clubsmashaz@gmail.com
702
480-4705
Club Smash Volleyball 12s - 18s
East Side Blaze Barney Family Sports Complex Maureen Hunzeker/Daniel Arrington
daniel@thebfsc.com
480
772-1496
Eastside Blaze Website 12's - 18's
Matrix Volleyball West Valley Jeff & Kendra Ritter
Kendra.Matrix@gmail.comjeff.ritter@protex-AZ.com
JR 480-772-7092
KR 623-313-2574
Matrix Club Volleyball 12s - 18s
Molten VBC East Valley

Brian Hiapo
vbhiapo@cox.net

480
215-6075

14's - 18's
Peak Volleyball Prescott Natali Sobczak
peakvolleyballacademy@gmail.com
602
772-5048
Peak Volleyball Academy 14s - 18s
Pinnacle Volleyball Peoria Bob Levardo / Dale Jones
blevardopva@gmail.com
602
772-5048
Pinnacle Volleyball of AZ 14s - 18s
Rush Volleyball Gilbert/Queen Creek Tim Zemp
tim@rushvolleyball.com
801
857-0650
www.rushvolleyball.com 14s - 18s
Spiral Volleyball South Tempe/Ahwatukee/ Chandler Molly Stark
spiralvb@gmail.com
  Spiral Volleyball website 12s - 18s
Valley Fusion NW Phoenix

Eric Palmer
epalmer3322@gmail.com

623
734-5292
18's
Victory Volleyball Club Gilbert - Highland HS

Jeff Grover
jeffreygrover@hotmail.com

602
538-8700

  12s - 18s
Warriors VBC Mesa - Westwood HS Doug Kiefer
dtkiefer@yahoo.com
480
729-5964
WWWarriors VBC 18's
Back to Directory Main