Arizona Region Boys Club Directory
Club Location Club Email Contact Phone Website Ages
AZ Airstrike Volleyball Club Glendale/Peoria Kristi Glidewell
info@azairstrikevolleyball.com
623
980-0683
AZ Airstrike Volleyball Club website 14's - 18's
Arizona Athletics Volleyball Northwest Valley Micah Briscoe
azathleticsvolleyball@gmail.com
602
384-3665
   
AZ Elite West Valley Brookie Baker
AZEliteVBC@gmail.com
602
570-6113
   
AZ Burn Mesa/Gilbert Cassie Forsgren
cassie@azburnvolleyball.com
602
570-0936
AZ Burn 14's - 18's
AZ Fear North Phoenix Troy Dueling & Kyle Brainard
azfear@gmail.com

TD 623-262-0276
KB 623-326-3560

12's - 18's
AZ Kings Scottsdale/North Phx

Bridgett King / Howie Long
bkelite28@gmail.com
Facebook page - AZ Kings Club Volleyball

602
535-9222
http://www.azkingsvb.com  
Arizona Premier Volleyball (APV) Tucson

Nic Thiltges
nthiltges@gmail.com

520
310-8640

15's - 18's
Aspire Volleyball Club

South Tempe/Ahwatukee/
Chandler

Scott Lloyd
azslloyd@aol.com

12's - 18's
City Volleyball Club (CVC) Mesa

Anthony & Emily Millanes
atmillanes@mpsaz.org

480
213-9534

City Volleyball Club 16's - 18's
Club Cactus Volleyball Tucson Bill Lang
bill.lang@comcast.net
520
906-6668
Club Cactus Volleyball 12's - 18's
Club One East Valley

David & Larisa Ronda
info@cluboneaz.com

480
203-5266

Club One Volleyball
12's - 18's
Club Smash East Valley Jeff & Kiley Robinson
Jrob7ster@gmail.com
     
East Side Blaze Queen Creek Maureen Hunzeker/Daniel Arrington
daniel@thebfsc.com
480
390-3096
Eastside Blaze Website 12's - 18's
En Fuego VBC Chandler Jeff Bader
enfuegovbc@msn.com
480
209-7485
  16's & 18's
Matrix Volleyball Northwest Valley Jeff & Kendra Ritter
Kendra.Matrix@gmail.com
480
772-7092
Matrix Club Volleyball  
Molten VBC Gilbert

Brian Hiapo
vbhiapo@cox.net

480
215-6075

12's - 18's
Spiral Volleyball South Tempe/Ahwatukee/ Chandler Molly Stark/Chris Duenow
spiralvb@gmail.com
480
862-0111
Spiral Volleyball website 12's - 18's
Valley Fusion West Valley

Eric Palmer
epalmer3322@gmail.com

602
734-5292
Valley Fusion 18's
Victory Volleyball Club Gilbert

Jeff Grover
jeffreygrover@hotmail.com

602
538-8700

  14's - 18's
WWWarriors VBC Mesa Doug Kiefer
dtkiefer@yahoo.com
480
729-5964
WWWarriors VBC 18's
Back to Directory Main