Arizona Region Boys Club Directory
Club Location Club Email Contact Phone Website Ages
AZ Attack Mesa/Gilbert Justin & Valerie Sherrill
valerie_sherrill@cox.net
480
229-3769
  15's - 18's
AZ Burn Mesa/Gilbert Cassie Forsgren
cass.forsgren@gmail.com
602
570-0936
AZ Burn 15's - 18's
AZ East Valley - formerly Arizona Primitive

East Valley

Jen Leo
jenleo@cox.net

480
220-9323

AZ East Valley Juniors 12's - 18's
AZ Fear Phoenix Troy Dueling & Kyle Brainard
azfear@gmail.com

TD 623-262-0276
KB 623-326-3560

12's - 18's
Arizona Premier Volleyball (APV) Tucson

Nic Thiltges
nthiltges@gmail.com
David Thistle
davidjthistle@gmail.com

520
310-8640

15's - 18's
Aspire Volleyball Club

South Tempe/Ahwatukee/
Chandler

Scott Lloyd
azslloyd@aol.com

12's - 18's
City Volleyball Club (CVC) Mesa

Kimri Madrid
kimrik42@gmail.com

480
272-4643

City Volleyball Club 14's - 18's
Club Cactus Volleyball Tucson Bill Lang
director@clubcactusvolleyball.com
520
906-6668
Club Cactus Volleyball 12's - 18's
Club One East Valley

David & Larisa Ronda
info@cluboneaz.com

480
203-5266

Club One Volleyball
12's - 18's
East Side Blaze Queen Creek Maureen Hunzaker/Daniel Arrington
daniel@thebfsc.com
480
772-1496
  12's - 18's
En Fuego VBC Chandler Jeff Bader
480
209-7485
  16's & 18's
Molten VBC Gilbert

Brian Hiapo
vbhiapo@cox.net

480
215-6075

12's - 18's
Rage Volleyball Club Gilbert/Chandler Cliff Hathcock
cliff2002@cox.net
480
797-5065
www.ragevbc.com 12's - 18's
Spiral Volleyball - formerly Club Red Boys South Tempe/Ahwatukee/ Chandler Molly Stark
mstark@spiralvolleyball.com
480
893-5600
Spiral Volleyball website 12's - 18's
Valley Fusion West Valley

Eric Palmer
epalmer3322@gmail.com
Trudy Pologa
ttkcpologa@yahoo.com  

EP 602-734-5292
TP 623-340-1113
Valley Fusion 18's
Victory Volleyball Club Gilbert

Jeff Grover
victoryvbc@hotmail.com or jeffreygrover@hotmail.com

602
538-8700

  14's - 18's
WWWarriors VBC Mesa Doug Kiefer
dtkiefer@yahoo.com
480
729-5964
WWWarriors VBC 18's
Back to Directory Main