Arizona Region Boys Club Directory
Club Location Club Email Contact Phone Website Ages
AZ Airstrike Volleyball Club Glendale/Peoria - Court Rio Kristi Glidewell
info@azairstrikevolleyball.com
623
980-0683
AZ Airstrike Volleyball Club website 14's - 18's
AZ Burn Mesa/Gilbert Cassie Forsgren
cassie@azburnvolleyball.com
602
570-0936
AZ Burn 14's - 18's
AZ East Valley

East Valley

Jen Leo
jenleo@cox.net

480
220-9323

AZ East Valley Juniors 12's - 18's
AZ Fear North Phoenix Troy Dueling & Kyle Brainard
azfear@gmail.com

TD 623-262-0276
KB 623-326-3560

12's - 18's
Arizona Premier Volleyball (APV) Tucson

Nic Thiltges
nthiltges@gmail.com
David Thistle
davidjthistle@gmail.com

520
310-8640

15's - 18's
Aspire Volleyball Club

South Tempe/Ahwatukee/
Chandler

Scott Lloyd
azslloyd@aol.com

12's - 18's
City Volleyball Club (CVC) Mesa

Tony Millanes
Email Contact coming

480
213-9534

City Volleyball Club 16's - 18's
Club Cactus Volleyball Tucson Bill Lang
bill.lang@comcast.net
520
906-6668
Club Cactus Volleyball 12's - 18's
Club One East Valley

David & Larisa Ronda
info@cluboneaz.com

480
203-5266

Club One Volleyball
12's - 18's
East Side Blaze Queen Creek Maureen Hunzeker/Daniel Arrington
daniel@thebfsc.com
480
390-3096
Eastside Blaze Website 12's - 18's
En Fuego VBC Chandler Jeff Bader
480
209-7485
  16's & 18's
Molten VBC Gilbert

Brian Hiapo
vbhiapo@cox.net

480
215-6075

12's - 18's
Spiral Volleyball South Tempe/Ahwatukee/ Chandler Molly Stark/Chris Duenow
spiralvb@gmail.com
480
862-0111
Spiral Volleyball website 12's - 18's
Valley Fusion West Valley

Eric Palmer
epalmer3322@gmail.com
Trudy Pologa
ttkcpologa@yahoo.com  

EP 602-734-5292
TP 623-340-1113
Valley Fusion 18's
Victory Volleyball Club Gilbert

Jeff Grover
jeffreygrover@hotmail.com

602
538-8700

  14's - 18's
WWWarriors VBC Mesa Doug Kiefer
dtkiefer@yahoo.com
480
729-5964
WWWarriors VBC 18's
Back to Directory Main