aria
 
Arizona Region of USA Volleyball

2016 Sand Schedule

2016 Printer Friendly Calendar

Date Tournament
Tues, May 10
14s Boys & Girls #1
Thurs, May 12
16s Boys and Girls #1
Sun, May 15
AZB Adult Tournament
Tue, May 17
Mother's Day Tournament - all ages
Thurs, May 19
12s & 18s Boys and Girls #1
Sun, May 22
14s Boys & Girls #2
Tues, May 24
16s Boys and Girls #2
Thurs, May 26
12s & 18s Boys and Girls #2
Sun, May 29
16s Boys and Girls #3
Tues, May 31
14s Boys & Girls #3
Thurs, June 2
16s Boys and Girls #4
Sun, June 5
12s & 18s Boys and Girls #3
Tues, June 7
14s Boys & Girls #4
Thurs, June 9
16s Boys and Girls #5
Sun, June 12
Flagstaff Tournament
Tues, June 14
12s & 18s Boys and Girls #4
Thurs, June 16
14s Boys & Girls #5
Tues, June 21
Father's Day 12s & 16s
Thurs, June 23
Father's Day 14s & 18s
Thurs, July 7
12s & 18s Boys and Girls #5
Sun, July 10
14s Boys & Girls #6
Tues, July 12
16s Boys and Girls #6
Thurs, July 14
12s & 18s Boys and Girls #6
Sun, July 17
Flagstaff Tournament
Tues July 19
14s Boys & Girls #7
Thurs, July 21
16s Boys and Girls #7
Sun, July 24
12s & 18s Boys and Girls #7

Registration will begin at 5 pm (or 1 hour before the scheduled start time for Special Tournaments). If you arrive later than 5:45 pm you will only be able to participate if teams are needed to fill pools. Play begins at 6 pm.