Arizona Region of USA Volleyball
Arizona Sizzle
Arizona Sizzle

Rox Volleyball

Official outfitter of the PVL

Arizona Sizzle - Men and Women

The Arizona Sizzle of the USA Premier Volleyball League is set to compete in the 2014 USA Volleyball Open Championships at the Phoenix Convention Center May 24 - 27. This year Arizona has added a Men's team to compete. Tryouts were held, players were selected and the teams have been preparing to compete in the PVL Division of the US Open Championships. Can't be there, follow the team on - 2014 USA Volleyball Open Championships

The team members are:

Arizona Sizzle Men
# Name Position College
1 Stefan Brule Libero Cal Baptist University
2 Ian Castellana Middle UC Irvine
3 Conner Dougherty Middle Grand Canyon University
4 Kyle Gramit Right Side George Mason University
5 Ben Hunt Left Side Grand Canyon University
6 Erik Jansen Right Side Grand Canyon University
7 JP Jandreau Left Side Cal State Northridge
8 Marin Jerolimov Right Side Cal State Northridge
9 Garrett Lough Middle University of Arizona
10 Keith Smith Setter Grand Canyon University
11 Jordan Tarantino Right Side Grand Canyon University
12 Jake Wekell Left Side Grand Canyon University
13 Matt Werle Setter Juniata University
Fred Mann - Head Coach    
Aaron Payne - Assistant Coach    
Arizona Sizzle Women    
28 Ashley Andrade Middle Wichita State University
17 Katie Bradley Middle Wichita State University
6 Kelly Broussard Libero Wichita State University
8 Jane Chefah Left Side Cal State San Bernardino
9 Jasmine Conner Middle Southern Illinois University
3 Rita Gonzalez Setter University of Texas-Pan American
1 Amy Grabiec Libero Cleveland State University
2 Dominique Marshall Middle University of Arizona
14 Mary McNeil Setter Adams State University
19 Samantha Morse Right Side University of Louisiana - Monroe
7 Kelsi Phillips Libero New Mexico State
18 Whitney Phillips Left Side Portland State University
11 Taryn Salum Setter MidAmerica Nazarene University
10 Erica Wilson Left Side Arizona State University
  Molly Stark - Head Coach    
  Amanda Omar - Assistant Coach    

2012 Sizzle Team Info